Not only did he pass Fran Tarkenton last week to move into 9th place all-time in passing yards he also became the winningest QB at Cleveland Brown Stadium.

Who owns the Cleveland Browns? Not Jiimy Haslam, Big Ben does.

Big Ben now has more wins in Cleveland than every Browns QB since 1999

On Sunday afternoon, rookie second-round pick DeShone Kizer became the Browns' 27th starting quarterback since returning to Cleveland in 1999. The team had previously -- and unsuccessfully -- used first-rounders on the likes of Tim Couch, Brady Quinn, Brandon Weeden and Johnny Manziel.

Read more: