Steelers 2011 opponents

With Kansas City’s clinching of the AFC West title on Sunday, the Steelers’ 2011 opponents have now been set – barring an expansion by the league to an 18-game schedule.

The Steelers will host Cleveland, Cincinnati, Baltimore, Jacksonville, Tennessee, New England, Seattle and St. Louis.

They will travel to Cleveland, Cincinnati, Baltimore, Houston, Indianapolis, Kansas City, San Francisco and Arizona.