Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 69

Thread: New userbar mod!! Check it out!

  1. #21
    #1 Hater of the other 30 SteelCityMan786's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Hollidaysburg
    Posts
    2,493
    I'm trying to make one with a Steelers Logo. Anyone have an idea of where I can find one that fits within the correct size???



  2. #22
    BlitzburghRockCity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Central PA.
    Posts
    54,682
    My Mood
    Curmudgeon
    786, if you have anytype of photo program like PSP, photoshop, gimp, etc..you can make a 350x19 image and then just paste a steeler logo in it. Save it to your computer then upload it when you make the userbar.

    If you dont have one, let me know I'll make a userbar for you in whatever colors you want , with a logo.

  3. #23
    Steelersfan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    7,116
    My Mood
    Addicted
    Just made this one.





    You can use this for a logo if you want SCM. Not a very good cut. Just put it in the secondary overlay image.
    Last edited by Steelersfan; 12-01-2006 at 10:34 PM.

  4. #24
    #1 Hater of the other 30 SteelCityMan786's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Hollidaysburg
    Posts
    2,493
    Thanks man. Check out the one in my sig.



  5. #25
    Steelersfan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    7,116
    My Mood
    Addicted
    Nice job SCM! This thing is kind of fun.

  6. #26
    BlitzburghRockCity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Central PA.
    Posts
    54,682
    My Mood
    Curmudgeon
    And you thought we were bad with making signatures all the time before

  7. #27
    #1 Hater of the other 30 SteelCityMan786's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Hollidaysburg
    Posts
    2,493
    Thanks man. Now I just have to find ones for the Penguins and Pirates, as well as 2 other MLB Teams, as well as Penn State, George Washington, and others I can't think of. Man I think I like this tool too much.



  8. #28
    SA's Official God steelcurtain09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    The Oakland Zoo
    Posts
    1,764
    when i try to put in an image it says wht im tryin to put in isnt an image

    wht could be wrong?

  9. #29
    BlitzburghRockCity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Central PA.
    Posts
    54,682
    My Mood
    Curmudgeon
    make sure the image you are trying to use is a .jpg, .gif, .png, file or it won't take. also make sure you have it sized down to 350x19. If you need help just lemme know.

  10. #30
    SA's Official God steelcurtain09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    The Oakland Zoo
    Posts
    1,764
    it is a .bmp but i dont no how to change the type to another

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •