Early entries
Underclassmen who have declared for '09 draft
By PFW staff
Jan. 10, 2009

The following list of underclassmen who have renounced their college eligibility and have declared for the 2009 NFL draft will be updated regularly, up to and through the Jan. 15 deadline. Players are listed in alphabetical order:
Hampton DE Chris Baker
Rutgers WR Kenny Britt
Arizona OT Eben Britton
Connecticut RB Donald Brown
Florida State DE Everette Brown
Rice TE James Casey
Alabama RB Glen Coffee
Brigham Young WR Austin Collie
South Carolina SS Emanuel Cook
South Carolina TE Jared Cook
Texas Tech WR Michael Crabtree
Arkansas TE Andrew Davie
Illinois CB Vontae Davis
Kansas State QB Josh Freeman
Iowa RB Shonn Greene
LSU DT Ricky Jean-Francois
Maryland WR Darrius Heyward-Bey
Wisconsin RB P.J. Hill
West Virginia OG Greg Isdaner
Missouri WR Jeremy Maclin
Auburn DT Sen’Derrick Marks
Stony Brook RB Brandon Mason
Penn State DE Aaron Maybin
Southern Mississippi LB Gerald McRath
Vanderbilt CB D.J. Moore
Georgia RB Knowshon Moreno
South Carolina CB Captain Munnerlyn
North Carolina WR Hakeem Nicks
Virginia WR Kevin Ogletree
Auburn CB Jerraud Powers
North Carolina TE Richard Quinn
Miami (Fla.) SS Anthony Reddick
Florida State SS Myron Rolle
Alabama OT Andre Smith
Georgia QB Matthew Stafford
Ohio State RB Chris "Beanie" Wells
Southern Connecticut CB James Williams