PDA

View Full Version : Oh Sammy Watkins...

Dean Denton
01-03-2014, 11:19 PM
Looking back now at the season and seeing Watkins in a big time game I'm wishing we would have tanked the season. We'll never get this guy now. Any chance we can trade up to get him? What a stud....oh how I was wrong about him. Sorry fellas

NeilPatrickBanana
01-03-2014, 11:26 PM
Yea, like I've been telling everyone for 12 months...

Big T
01-04-2014, 12:34 AM
Yea, like I've been telling everyone for 12 months...

Uh huh. He's a fraud ;)

TarlsQtr
01-04-2014, 01:12 AM
He's slow and has character issues...

;-)

Real Deal Steel
01-04-2014, 01:53 AM
Watkins was something else tonight. Man...he'd sure be a nice addition to our WR corps. Well, I've got to stop dreaming. Because he looks like a top 10 pick now.

Real Deal Steel
01-04-2014, 01:54 AM
Looking back now at the season and seeing Watkins in a big time game I'm wishing we would have tanked the season. We'll never get this guy now. Any chance we can trade up to get him? What a stud....oh how I was wrong about him. Sorry fellas

Nope...everyone wanted to feel good about an 8-8 season a second ago so don't go wishing we would have tanked now! LOL

LatrobePA
01-04-2014, 09:07 AM
He is badass...

steelchamp204
01-04-2014, 10:16 AM
I wish we would have tanked, whoever gets Watkins is going to win the next 8 Superbowls.

Yes, he is the best of the WR coming out. WR is deep in this draft. Don't make it sound like the end of the world since this team isn't drafting Watkins.

coldrolled
01-04-2014, 10:16 AM
Replay from High School.. He was playing against Hyde, from Naples High against Watkins S. Fort Myers High...

Watkins out played Hyde for the win....

Hyde is a beast of a back too.

Someone, look at the last few years... When did the 1st round WR's get picked?

Watkins is like a Boldin, Holmes, Hines in one. He is still not 6'3 plus

Real Deal Steel
01-04-2014, 03:32 PM
He is still not 6'3 plus

But he's everything else. LOL