PDA

View Full Version : Follow Steelers players & Media Personalities on Twitter and Facebook - Updated



BlitzburghRockCity
04-29-2012, 01:26 PM
The following is a listing of current and some former Steelers players accounts on both Twitter and Facebook, as well as the top Steelers media reporters. For the Facebook pages, we tried to only include those official player pages and not just random fan pages. Be sure and follow SteelerAddicts on Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/steeleraddicts) & Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/officialsteeleraddicts) too!

Coming Soon, Google+ accounts as well.

Updated July/2012 - Draft pick Twitter accounts, signified by a *

(http://www.steelers.com)Pittsburgh Steelers: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/steelers) & Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/steelers)

Current Steelers Players

*Alameda Ta'amu: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/MEDATAAMU74)
Antonio Brown: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/antoniobrown84) & Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/TouchdownBrown84)
Baron Batch: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/baron_batch) & Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/bbatch)
Brett Keisel: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/#%21/bkeisel99) & Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/BrettKeisel)
Charlie Batch: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/charliebatch16)
*Chris Rainey: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/chrisrainey3)
Cam Heyward: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/camheyward)
Chris Carter: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/ccarter43)
Cortez Allen: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/cortez_allen)
Curtis Brown: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/icu_mr31)
David Johnson: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/dj_85)
*David Paulson: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/dpaulson22)
Doug Legursky: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/legurksy) & Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/legursky)
Emmanuel Sanders: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/e_sanders88) & Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/TheNextGreat88)
Ike Taylor: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/ike_swagginu) & Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/FaceMeIke)
Isaac Redman: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/ired33) & Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/people/Isaac-Redman/72801257)
James Harrison: Twitter (http://www,twitter.com/#%21/jharrison9292) & Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/JamesHarrison92)
Jeremy Kapinos: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/jeremykapinos)
Jerricho Cotchery: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/#%21/cotcheryfoundat)
John Clay: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/johnclay38)
Jonathan Dwyer: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/jdwyer27) & Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/Dwyer.Jonathan)
Keenan Lewis: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/keenanlewis23)
*Kelvin Beachum: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/KelvinBeachumJr)
Lamarr Woodley: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/lamarrwoodley) & Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/LaMarrWoodley)
Larry Foote: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/bestfoote4ward)
Lawrence Timmons: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/lawrencetimmons)
Marcus Gilbert: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/marcusgilbert88) & Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/OfficialMarcusGilbert)
Maurkice Pouncey: Twitter (http://twitter.com/maurkicepouncey) & Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/MaurkicePounce)
*Mike Adams: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/channel75live)
Mike Wallace: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/wallace17_dakid)
Mortty Ivy: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/morttyivy217)
Ramon Foster: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/ramonfoster)
Rashard Mendenhall: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/#%21/r_mendenhall) & Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rashard-Mendenhall/138172666226092)
Ryan Clark: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/#%21/realrclark25)
Ryan Mundy: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/#%21/RMundy29)
*Sean Spence: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/3spence1)
Stevenson Sylvester: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/#%21/SSylvester55)
*Terrence Frederick: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/texagsdb7)
*Toney Clemons: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/tone_clem)
Troy Polamalu: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/#%21/tpolamalu) & Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/troy43)
Trai Essex: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/traiday79)
Wes Saunders: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/wes_saunders88)
Willie Colon: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/willcolon74)
Will Allen: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/WillAllenWAF)


Popular Former Players & Coaches

Alan Faneca: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/afan66)
Bill Cowher: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/CowherCBS)
Chris Hoke: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/hokiebro76)
Craig Wolfley & Tunch Ilkin: Twitter (http://twitter.com/tunchandwolf) & Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tunch-and-Wolf/232611296272)
Hines Ward: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/mvp86hinesward) & Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/officialhinesward)
Jim Miller: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/15miller)
James Farrior: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/jamesfarrior) & Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/JamesFarriorFoundation)
Jerome Bettis: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/jeromebettis36)
Kevin Greene: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/sackmaster91)
Kordell Stewart: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/kslash10)
Louis Lipps: Twitter (http://twitter.com/wrlouielipps)
Lynn Swann: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/twitter.com/#%21/lswann) & Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/OfficialLynnSwann)
Max Starks: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/maxstarks78)
Merril Hoge: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/merrilhoge)
Mike Logan: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/mlogan31)
Plaxico Burress: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/plaxico)
Santonio Holmes: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/santino10)
Tommy Maddox Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/8maddox8)
Verron Haynes: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/verronhaynes)
Willie Parker: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/3williethadude9)
William Gay: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/williamgay22)
(http://www.facebook.com/JamesFarriorFoundation)
We follow these great Steelers media personnel

Alby Oxenreiter: Twitter (http://twitter.com/albyox)
Chuck Finder CBS Sports: Twitter (http://twitter.com/cbssportsnflpit)
Daniel Dudley: Twitter (http://twitter.com/dd_triblive)
Ed Bouchette: Twitter (http://twitter.com/edbouchette)
Gene Collier: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/genecollier)
Guy Junker: Twitter (http://twitter.com/guy4junker)
Jerry DiPaola: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/jdipaola_trib)
Joe Starkey: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/JoeStarkey1)
John Harris: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/jharris_trib)
Josh Yohe: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/joshyohe_trib)
Jim Wexell: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/jimwexell)
Mike Prisuta: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/dvemike)
Ken Laird: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/ken_laird)
Rob Rossi: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/robrossi_trib)
Scott Brown: Twitter (http://twitter.com/scottbrown_trib)
TribLive Radio: Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/triblive_radio)
WDVE: Twitter (http://twitter.com/#%21/DVERADIO)