PDA

View Full Version : Poll to show support (or displeasure) over new hire

SteelersWoman
01-23-2007, 03:57 AM
http://www.post-gazette.com/steelers/Default.asp#poll

There's already been 30,000 votes--the greater majority are "ok" with Mike being the choice.

Steelersfan
01-23-2007, 04:00 AM
%60 to %40 in favor right now.

Koopa
01-23-2007, 04:01 AM
it was 60 40 when i voted earlier, i love the signing.......this is my first time going through a coaching search in the nfl, and i love the outcome lol

Black@Gold Forever32
01-23-2007, 04:09 AM
it was 60 40 when i voted earlier, i love the signing.......this is my first time going through a coaching search in the nfl, and i love the outcome lol

This is my second I was 12 years old when Cowher replaced the great Chuck Noll.lol I'm very happy with Mike Tomlin as the next HC of our Steelers.:tt02:

DIESELMAN
01-23-2007, 06:22 AM
YES-61% (18010)

No-39% (11743)

Not trying to be an ******* or anything but **** a poll. The Rooneys made it official. Now the media needs to give the man a break, the way they ****ed the whole announcement up and turned into a circus they need to back off and go find something else to drool over. **** the media......go bother Parcells or something......:helmet:

Stairwayto7
01-23-2007, 08:40 AM
I wonder what the polls showed when Cowher was hired. I bet most people were like "Huh?"

Prosdo
01-23-2007, 08:59 AM

Ditto Koopa. I think I was like 5 when Cowher was hired. Don't remember it. I'm glad to see Tomlin got the job. I think he will be a great head coach.

BlitzburghRockCity
01-23-2007, 10:33 AM
YES-61% (18010)

No-39% (11743)

Not trying to be an ******* or anything but **** a poll. The Rooneys made it official. Now the media needs to give the man a break, the way they ****ed the whole announcement up and turned into a circus they need to back off and go find something else to drool over. **** the media......go bother Parcells or something......:helmet: