PDA

View Full Version : Football Gameplan's 2011 NFL Mock Draft Video

EmDiggy
01-08-2011, 09:26 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nwXh1VNMs0k

Good Evening Steelers Fans!! Here's my updated Mock Draft Video!

Enjoy!

Em

P.S.

This is my first time knowing about SteelerAddicts.com, so I will add your website to the end of my Steeler Videos from here on out! Thanks again!:cope:

andyg1984
01-09-2011, 12:33 AM
blackmon and jordan in the top 10?

EmDiggy
01-09-2011, 09:45 AM
blackmon and jordan in the top 10?

As far as talent is concerned...yessir

coach
01-09-2011, 12:11 PM
That's a lot of work and it was fun to watch.

As for Steelers, if Ijalana doesn't seperate himself from the pack, Steelers could take Pouncey just because. A lot of mocks have us picking OL in first, but this is the only one I see him. I am wodering if one or two lineman will do something extraordinary at combine to do just that. Mayock will likley lock onto one or two of them and their stock will rise. Until then, who really knows?

I think you got the positions right. DE, QB and WR should go earlier than later. That will allow us to choose from a stud interior lineman, or a quality DL or DB.

EmDiggy
01-09-2011, 08:25 PM

As for Steelers, if Ijalana doesn't seperate himself from the pack, Steelers could take Pouncey just because. A lot of mocks have us picking OL in first, but this is the only one I see him. I am wodering if one or two lineman will do something extraordinary at combine to do just that. Mayock will likley lock onto one or two of them and their stock will rise. Until then, who really knows?

I think you got the positions right. DE, QB and WR should go earlier than later. That will allow us to choose from a stud interior lineman, or a quality DL or DB.

Thanks coach!! What DB would you like to see the Steelers draft.. I'm liking CB Aaron Williams from Texas or SS DeAndre McDaniel from Clemson

andyg1984
01-10-2011, 08:44 PM