PDA

View Full Version : I NEED YOUR HELP!!!

sixburghsista437
09-10-2009, 01:15 PM
ATTENTION STEELERS NATION!

Do you believe that you are the Steelers #1 fan?
Do you bleed black and gold?

I NEED YOUR HELP!

I am a college student working on an article about how Steelers football is more than just a game but a lifestyle of fans both in Pittsburgh and around the country. I am looking for any interesting stories, rituals, etc. that pertain to the Steelers. The article will be placed in the university's magazine that will be dispersed throughout the city of Pittsburgh.

If interested, please reply to this thread so we can set up an interview.

Thanks for your help! GO STEELERS!!!! :tt02:

TampaSteelGirl
09-10-2009, 01:56 PM
Whooo Hooo!! I'll help ya!!

Zachintosh66
09-10-2009, 02:00 PM
im down

ejsteeler
09-10-2009, 02:25 PM
heck yeah, put me down. :cope:

SteelersGirlTN7
09-10-2009, 06:37 PM
You can add me to the list!

steelersgal86
09-10-2009, 08:49 PM
:welcome: I am in

sixburghsista437
09-11-2009, 11:23 AM
Ok Steelers fans.

Thank you all for replying to my thread!

In order to make the cut, I need you all to answer a couple questions:

1. Why do you believe Pittsburgh Steelers is more than just a game to the fans?

2. How long have you been a Steelers fan?

3. Do you have any rituals for the games?

4. What is your most memorable moment regarding the Steelers?

5. If the Steelers lose, what is the next day like for you?

6. Why are you a Steelers fan?

Thanks again for all of your help!

P.S. How about that win last night?!

greatfish
09-11-2009, 11:29 AM