[an error occurred while processing this directive] Steeler Addicts - 2012 Pittsburgh Steelers Preseason and Regular season schedule including AFC North Standings [an error occurred while processing this directive]
Steeler Addicts.com!

2012 Steelers Season Schedule

 
Pre Season

*All times listed are EST*

Week Date / Time Opponent Result / Score Record
1
TBA
Philadelphia
 
 
2
Sunday, August 19, 8:00pm
@ Indianapolis
 
 
3
TBA
Buffalo
 
 
4
TBA
@ Carolina
 
 
   
 
Regular Season

*All times listed are EST*

Week Date / Time Opponent Result / Score Season Record
1
Sunday, September 9, 8:20pm
@ Denver
 
 
2
Sunday, September 16, 4:15pm
New York Jets
 
 
3
Sunday, September 23, 4:15pm
@ Oakland
 
 
4
Bye Week
 
 
 
 
5
Sunday, October 7, 1:00pm
Philadelphia
 
 
6
Thursday, October 11, 8:20pm
@ Tennessee
 
 
7
Sunday, October 21, 8:20pm
@ Cincinnati
 
 
8
Sunday, October 28, 1:00pm
Washington
 
 
9
Sunday, November 4, 4:15pm
@ New York Giants
 
 
10
Monday, November 12, 8:30pm
Kansas City
 
 
11
Sunday, November 18, 8:20pm
Baltimore
 
 
12
Sunday, November 25, 1:00pm
@ Cleveland
 
 
13
Sunday, December 2, 4:15pm
@ Baltimore
 
 
14
Sunday, December 9, 1:00pm
San Diego
 
 
15
Sunday, December 16, 4:15pm
@ Dallas
 
 
16
Sunday, December 23, 1:00pm
Cincinnati
 
 
17
Sunday, December 30, 1:00pm
Cleveland
 
 
     
 

*Complete NFL Standings*
 
The506 is a great resource to see what games are being shown on television
in your area on any given week during the season.
The 506.com