[an error occurred while processing this directive] Steeler Addicts - 2011 Pittsburgh Steelers Preseason and Regular season schedule including AFC North Standings [an error occurred while processing this directive]
Steeler Addicts.com!
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

2011 Steelers Season Schedule

 
Pre Season

*All times listed are EST*

Week Date / Time Opponent Result / Score Record
1
Friday, August 12, 7:30pm
@ Washington
L = 16-7
0-1
2
Thursday, August 18, 8:00pm
Philadelphia
W = 24-14
1-1
3
Saturday, August 27, 7:30pm
Atlanta
W = 34-16
2-1
4
Thursday, September 1, 8:00pm
@ Carolina
W = 33-17
3-1
   
 
Regular Season

*All times listed are EST*

Week Date / Time Opponent Result / Score Season Record
1
Sunday, September 11, 1:00pm
@ Baltimore
L = 35-7
0-1
2
Sunday, September 18, 1:00pm
Seattle
W = 24-0
1-1
3
Sunday, September 25, 8:20pm
@ Indianapolis
W = 23-20
2-1
4
Sunday, October 2, 1:00pm
@ Houston
L = 17-10
2-2
5
Sunday, October 9, 1:00pm
Tennessee
W = 38-17
3-2
6
Sunday, October 16, 1:00pm
Jacksonville
W = 17-13
4-2
7
Sunday, October 23, 4:05pm
@ Arizona
W = 32-20
5-2
8
Sunday, October 30, 4:15pm
New England
W = 25-17
6-2
9
Sunday, November 6, 8:20pm
Baltimore
L = 23-20
6-3
10
Sunday, November 13, 1:00pm
@ Cincinnati
W = 24-17
7-3
11
Bye Week
 
 
 
 
12
Sunday, November 27, 8:20pm
@ Chiefs
W = 13-9
8-3
13
Sunday, December 4, 1:00pm
Cincinnati
W = 35-7
9-3
14
Thursday, December 8, 8:20pm
Cleveland
W = 14-3
10-3
15
Monday, December 19, 8:30pm
@ San Francisco
L = 20-3
10-4
16
Saturday, December 24, 1:00pm
St. Louis
W = 27-0
11-4
17
Sunday, January 1, 1:00pm
@ Cleveland
W = 13-9
12-4
 
 
Post Season

*All times listed are EST*

Week Date / Time Opponent Result / Score Record
Wildcard
Sunday, January 8, 4:30pm
@ Denver
L = 29-23
0-1 post season
   
 

*Complete NFL Standings*
 
The506 is a great resource to see what games are being shown on television
in your area on any given week during the season.
The 506.com